Léim chuig ábhar
Déan nascleanúint chun teacht ar thorthaí molta

    Conas is féidir liom aoi a réamhcheadú?

    When you send a pre-approval, you’re giving the guest 24 hours to confirm a reservation without requiring any further action from you.

    You should only send a pre-approval if you’re ready to confirm a reservation. If the guest books your space within 24 hours, the reservation will be confirmed automatically.

    Chun aoi a réamhcheadú:

    1. Téigh go dtí do Bhosca Isteach
    2. Cliceáil teachtaireacht ón aoi
    3. Cliceáil Réamhcheadaigh

    Other things to know about pre-approvals

    • Your listing’s calendar is still marked as available when you pre-approve a guest.
    • You can offer multiple guests a pre-approval for the same dates, just let them know that there are other people interested in booking. Once the space is filled, other guests will be automatically notified.
    • Guests have 24 hours to accept your pre-approval before it expires.
    • Once a pre-approval expires, the guest will need to send another inquiry or request in order to book. The new inquiry or request will still reflect the price from the original pre-approval. You have to retract your original pre-approval for new prices to be reflected.
    • Pre-approvals do not override your reservation requirements.
    • Pre-approvals can only be sent for the date range of the guest's inquiry.
    • Pre-approval and special offer reservations won't apply for promotions.

    Réamhcheadú a bhaint

    1. Téigh go dtí do Bhosca Isteach
    2. Oscail an snáithe teachtaireachta leis an aoi
    3. Cliceáil Tarraing siar an réamhcheadú

    Why can’t I send a pre-approval?

    If you don't see the option to pre-approve a guest, it means that your calendar is blocked for some or all of the guest’s reservation dates.

    To send a pre-approval, edit your calendar to reflect that your listing is available.

    An bhfuair tú an cúnamh a bhí uait?

    Míreanna gaolmhara